shannonlearnskorean

Just another WordPress.com site

The Verdict on “ChocoBoy” and “Korebap” 26/12/2010

Filed under: Food! — Shannon @ 12:19 am
Tags: , , ,

I opened up my presents to myself (hee hee) and I tried some of the Choco Boy and the Korebap crackers that I blogged about a few days ago. The Choco Boys are wicked good- just a thin cookie, or “biscuit”, with a big hunk of chocolate on the end. The Korebap crackers were…interesting, to say the least. To my relief they didn’t taste fishy, but I don’t know what exactly they did taste like. I know they are made with seaweed and I’ve never had seaweed before so maybe that was the taste. Overall, they aren’t bad and the inside of the box contains cute colored comics in Korean (which I can’t read quite yet but yay for more reading material😛 ). And the crackers are in the shape of sea animals🙂 There are squids, turtles, sharks, crabs and fish🙂 Sooo cute! ***For some reason, I can’t upload the pic I took of the actual Choco Boy cookies but they look the same as they do on the package (from 2 posts ago). Pics of the other ones:

Inside packaging of Choco Boy🙂

Look how cute the Korebap crackers are!

Inside top of the Korebap carton; Small pic but the cartoon is so cute ^_^

Bottom inside of the carton cartoon; Sorry the lighting and size are bad

 

Leave a Reply

