shannonlearnskorean

Just another WordPress.com site

메리 크리스마스! 25/12/2010

Filed under: Food!,K-Dramas — Shannon @ 1:43 am
Tags: , , , ,

Ok so it just turned Christmas 23 minutes ago in the Eastern time zone, but its Christmas anyway🙂 I’m looking forward to spending time with family and going out to eat at the best Chinese restaurant (Yes…Chinese, and not Korean, food. My family is a little pickier about food than I am, but this “Chinese” food is amaaaaaaazing anyway).

Got an email from Netflix today saying I should be receiving my next disc of “Be Strong, Geum-soon!” volume 1 on Monday, which is sooner than expected, so yay🙂 Disc one leaves in the middle of a really exciting plot so I can’t wait!

I really want to order off from G-Market but their website is so difficult for me to navigate. Even with the English version, all the listings are in Korean which would be great if my Korean was just a liiiiiiittle bit better.  I wish I could use the Singapore site, which is all in English, but I can’t😦 Maybe once I become more proficient, I will get a gmarket haul as a reward for myself🙂

Anyway, I should be getting to bed so I’m well rested for today’s festivities🙂 Merry Christmas, Feliz Navidad and 메리 크리스마스 to all!

 

 

Leave a Reply

